Bet on the election of Marine Le Pen

Odds and predictions for candidate Marine Le Pen:
Online betting on politics and the future president of France in 2022

How to make your first bet on Marine Le Pen with Unibet?

Just as you can bet on the victory of your favorite football team, it is possible to bet on the winner of the race at the Elysée, it's simple and fast!

  1. Choose the Candidate on whom you wish to bet:
    in our example it is Marine Le Pen!
  2. Indicate the Stake you wish to bet:
    100€ in our simulation
  3. And now, it's over!
    In our screenshot, the Odds being 13 and the bet €10 in case of victory you win €130!

Why bet with bookmakers: Unibet, Bwin, Betclic on the victory of candidate Emmanuel Macron for the second round?

Don't miss your chance, the election will be decided by a few points and you can take advantage of it to win a lot of money because the polls have been very wrong!
Moreover, Unibet is the only bookmaker that reimburses you up to €150 on your first bet!

€150 Bonus offered with Unibet
For your 1st Political or Sporting Bet: Click here



Odds and predictions for candidate Marine Le Pen: Online bets on politics and the future president of France in 2022

Marion Anne Perrine "Marine" Le Pen (French: ; born August 5, 1968) is a French lawyer and politician, president of the National Rally (formerly National Front) since 2011. She was a member of the National Assembly during the 11th constituency of Pas-de-Calais since 2017.

 

Candidate Marine Le Pen

She is the youngest daughter of former party leader Jean-Marie Le Pen and the aunt of former FN MP Marion Maréchal. Le Pen joined the FN in 1986. She was elected regional councilor for Nord-Pas-de-Calais (1998-2004; 2010-2015), Île-de-France (2004-2010) and Hauts-de -France (2015-present), member of the European Parliament (2004-2017), as well as municipal councilor of Hénin-Beaumont (2008-2011). She won the leadership of the FN in 2011, with 67.6 % of the vote, beating Bruno Gollnisch and succeeding her father, who had been president of the party since its creation in 1972. In 2012, she came third in the presidential election with 17.9% of votes, behind François Hollande and Nicolas Sarkozy. She launched a second presidential bid in the 2017 elections. She finished second in the first round of the election with 21.3 % of the vote and faced Emmanuel Macron of the centrist party En Marche! in the second ballot. On May 7, 2017, she conceded after getting around 33.9% of the votes in the second round. In 2020, she announced her third run for president in the 2022 election.


The Political History of Marine Le Pen

Described as more moderate than his nationalist father, Le Pen led a movement to "de-demonize the National Front" to soften its image, based on renewed positions and renewed teams, as well as the expulsion of controversial members accused of racism, anti-Semitism, or Pétainism. She expelled her father from the party on August 20, 2015, after he made controversial new statements. She also softened some of the party's policy stances, advocating for civil unions for same-sex couples instead of her party's previous opposition to legal recognition of same-sex partnerships, accepting unconditional abortion, and removing the death penalty from his program. An ardent opponent of the United States and NATO, she has pledged to withdraw France from their spheres of influence.

Le Pen was featured by Time as one of the 100 most influential people in the world in 2011 and 2015. In 2016, she was ranked by Politico as the second most influential MEP in the European Parliament, after the President of the European Parliament Martin Schulz.

 

 

€150 Bonus offered with Unibet
For your 1st Political or Sporting Bet: Click here

Election 2022


Parier-presidentielle helps you to make your choice between the different Bookmakers Bwin, Unibet, Betclic to Bet on the Future President of France in 2022 :
Unibet Presidential Bookmaker : Detailed and free guide to make your 1st bet online with all odds and how to take advantage of the Bonus offered!

As well as the other online betting sites: Bwin, NetBet, Betclic, Winamax, …

You have just read our file:

Continue reading with our other exclusive files,

All Predictions, Surveys and Odds to bet on the future winner of the 2022 Presidential election:

Page keywords:
#Marine2022, Paris Marine Le Pen, Bookmaker 2022,
Winner French election, #LePen2022 Poll and sports rating

Parier sur l’élection de Marine Le Pen

Cote et pronostics pour le candidat Marine Le Pen:
Paris en ligne sur la politique et le futur président de la France de 2022

Comment réaliser son 1er pari sur Marine Le Pen avec Unibet?

Tout comme vous pouvez parier sur la victoire de votre équipe de foot préféré, il est possible de parier sur le vainqueur de la course à l’elysée, c’est simple et rapide!

  1. Choisissez le Candidat sur qui vous désirez parier :
    dans notre exemple il s’agit de Marine Le Pen!
  2. Indiquez la Mise que vous souhaitez parier :
    100€ dans notre simulation
  3. Et voilà c’est terminé!
    Dans notre capture d’écran, la Cote étant de 13 et la mise de 10€ en cas de victoire vous gagnez 130€!

Pourquoi parier avec les bookmakers : Unibet, Bwin, Betclic sur la victoire du candidat Emmanuel Macron pour le second tour?

Ne manquez pas votre chance, l’élection se jouera à quelques points près et vous pouvez en profiter pour gagner beaucoup d’argent car les sondages se sont sont beaucoup trompés!
De plus Unibet est le seul bookmaker qui vous rembourse jusqu’à 150€ lors de votre premier paris!

150€ de Bonus offert avec Unibet
Pour votre 1er Pari Politique ou Sportif : Cliquez ici



Cote et pronostics pour la candidate Marine Le Pen : Paris en ligne sur la politique et le futur président de la France de 2022

Marion Anne Perrine “Marine” Le Pen (française : ; née le 5 août 1968) est une avocate et femme politique française, présidente du Rassemblement national (anciennement Front national) depuis 2011. Elle a été députée à l’Assemblée nationale pendant la 11e circonscription du Pas-de-Calais depuis 2017.

 

La candidate Marine Le Pen

Elle est la fille cadette de l’ancien chef du parti Jean-Marie Le Pen et la tante de l’ancienne députée FN Marion Maréchal. Le Pen a rejoint le FN en 1986. Elle a été élue conseillère régionale du Nord-Pas-de-Calais (1998-2004 ; 2010-2015), d’Île-de-France (2004-2010) et des Hauts-de-France ( 2015-présent), membre du Parlement européen (2004-2017), ainsi que conseiller municipal de Hénin-Beaumont (2008-2011). Elle a remporté la direction du FN en 2011, avec 67,6 % des voix, battant Bruno Gollnisch et succédant à son père, qui était président du parti depuis sa création en 1972. En 2012, elle s’est classée troisième à l’élection présidentielle avec 17,9% des voix, derrière François Hollande et Nicolas Sarkozy. Elle a lancé une deuxième candidature à la présidence lors des élections de 2017. Elle a terminé deuxième du premier tour de l’élection avec 21,3 % des voix et a affronté Emmanuel Macron du parti centriste En Marche ! au deuxième tour de scrutin. Le 7 mai 2017, elle a concédé après avoir obtenu environ 33,9% des voix au second tour. En 2020, elle a annoncé sa troisième candidature à la présidence aux élections de 2022.


L’histoire Politique de Marine Le Pen

Décrite comme plus modérée que son père nationaliste, Le Pen a mené un mouvement de “dédiabolisation du Front national” pour adoucir son image, basé sur des positions rénovées et des équipes renouvelées, ainsi que l’expulsion de membres controversés accusés de racisme, d’antisémitisme, ou le Pétainisme. Elle a expulsé son père du parti le 20 août 2015, après qu’il eut fait de nouvelles déclarations controversées. Elle a également assoupli certaines positions politiques du parti, plaidant pour l’union civile pour les couples homosexuels au lieu de l’opposition précédente de son parti à la reconnaissance légale des partenariats homosexuels, acceptant l’avortement inconditionnel et retirant la peine de mort de son programme. Ardente opposante aux États-Unis et à l’OTAN, elle s’est engagée à retirer la France de leurs sphères d’influence.

Le Pen a été présentée par Time comme l’une des 100 personnes les plus influentes au monde en 2011 et 2015. En 2016, elle a été classée par Politico comme la deuxième eurodéputée la plus influente au Parlement européen, après le président du Parlement européen Martin Schulz.

 

 

150€ de Bonus offert avec Unibet
Pour votre 1er Pari Politique ou Sportif : Cliquez ici

Election 2022


Parier-presidentielle vous aide a faire votre choix entre les différents Bookmakers Bwin, Unibet, Betclic pour Parier sur le Futur Président de la France en 2022 :
Unibet Presidentielle Bookmaker : Guide détaillé et gratuit pour réaliser votre 1er Pari en ligne avec toutes cotes et comment profiter du Bonus offert!

Ainsi que les autres sites de Paris en ligne : Bwin, NetBet, Betclic, Winamax, …

Vous venez de lire notre dossier :

Continuez votre lecture avec nos autres dossiers exclusif,

Tous les Pronostics, Sondage et Cotes pour parier sur le futur vainqueur de l’élection Présidentielle 2022 :

Mots clé de la page :
#Marine2022, Paris Marine Le Pen, Bookmaker 2022,
Vainqueur élection française, #LePen2022 Sondage et cote sportive