Bet on the 2022 Presidential Election – Politics & Bookmaker

Bet Presidential is the reference site to guide you during your first bet with the bookmakers: Unibet, Betclic, Bwin… on Politics and the French and International Presidential elections.

Guide and bonus for Betting on the Future President of France and Winner of the Second round: Macron or Le Pen!

News from Parier-Présidentielle.com of April 24 : It's election day!🇫🇷


The results of the second round of the return match Emmanuel Macron against Marine Le Pen will take place tonight at 8 p.m. so you can bet with Unibet until 7:55 p.m. Polls are prohibited this Sunday, voting day, but it is possible to find an overview of the results on foreign news sites and also on Twitter!


Thus according to the latest exclusive information and after analysis of more than 159 parameters we recommend that you bet on the victory of Emmanuel Macron!


So in any case you are a winner, just go through the links of the site to benefit from bonuses… Why bet with Unibet? Because it is the Market Leader that offers both the best and the best bonuses with a site and a free application dedicated to mobile! In addition Betclic, Bwin no longer offers Paris on politics… If you want more information on this site and how to make your first bets, go to our special file: Unibet!

Who will be the winner of the election in 2022? We find the same candidates as in 2017 in the second round but the conditions are different and now Marine Le Pen has a real chance of winning against current President Emmanuel Macron: bookmakers, online betting sites now offer very interesting odds!
After a very eventful five-year term (Yellow Vest, Covid) the current president finds himself face to face with the president of the National Rally who appeals to both the right and a certain anti-macron left. The “vote reservoir” Jean Luc Mélenchon will strongly influence the result of the second round of the presidential election so before betting there are many parameters to take into account, moreover the polls have been wrong many times…

Betting with the right Bookmaker (Bwin, Unibet, Betclic…) on the future president can therefore pay off big because polls or political opinions often turn out to be misleading! So in order to bet well and win, find our free files on our exclusive site for the Presidential election

€150 Bonus offered with Unibet
For your 1st Political or Sporting Bet: Click here

The Specificities of Political Paris: Bet and win at best with the bookmakers Unibet, Betclic, Bwin

The first step is to understand how betting works. The most common bets are on which candidates have the best chance of winning the election. You can bet on the favorite candidate (the one you think will win) or the underdog (the one who is not the favorite).

If you bet on the favorite, you will receive a small sum of money if you win, because it is very likely that this candidate will be elected. If you bet on an underdog, you will receive more money if he wins, as this possibility is less likely. Good news Unibet offers to reimburse you up to €150 for your first bet so you can take risks and win big!

What is the best Online Betting / Bookmaker site for Politics?

Just like sports betting, betting on politics is now possible, especially bookmakers offer interesting odds to attract new players and bettors!
Make your choice between the different Bookmakers to bet on the future President of France in 2022:

  • Unibet: The best Odds and Bonuses the bookmaker we recommend!
  • Bwin: The oldest betting site
  • Betclic: The challenger
  • NetBet: The new kid on the block
  • Winamax: The reference in Poker
  • 1xBit: the Original the only one to offer to play and win in Bitcoin

How to make your first bet online?

Find our free guide to getting started in online betting step by step and with the best online bookmaker sites and applications. All the coasts and our predictions for the race at the Elysée.

The 2022 presidential candidates

The second round will take place on Sunday April 24, 2022 after the surprising first round on April 10!
Polls change the situation every week depending on current events and other twists and turns, such as the war in Ukraine, which has changed Macron's odds among bookmakers, find all the forecasts and odds for bookmakers Bwin, Unibet, Betclic for free to bet online on the future winner of the 2022 presidential election on the second round finalists:
Emmanuel Macron (The Republic On The March), Marine Le Pen (National Rally)

As well as the voting instructions for the losing candidates and other politicians: Valérie Pécresse (Les Républicains), Anne Hidalgo (Socialist Party), Jean-Luc Mélenchon (La France insoumise), Yannick Jadot (Europe-Écologie-Les Verts) and the outsider candidates:
Christiane Taubira, Édouard Philippe, Nicolas Dupont-Aignan, Nicolas Sarkozy, Benoit Hamon, François Fillon, Ségolène Royal, François Asselineau (UPR), François Hollande and journalist Eric Zemmour.


The files of Parier-Présidentielle.com

Selection of the best Bookmakers

Comparison of betting sites

The Candidates: all the odds, polls and our predictions

Parier sur l’Election Présidentielle de 2022 – Politique & Bookmaker

Parier Présidentielle est le site de référence pour vous guider lors de votre premier pari avec les bookmakers : Unibet, Betclic, Bwin… sur la Politique et les élections Présidentielle Françaises et Internationales.

Guide et bonus pour Parier sur le Futur Président de la France et Vainqueur du Second tour : Macron ou Le Pen!

Les Infos de Parier-Présidentielle.com du 24 avril : C’est le jour de l’élection!🇫🇷


Les résultats du second tour du match retour Emmanuel Macron face à Marine Le Pen auront lieu à ce soir à 20H ainsi vous pouvez donc parier avec Unibet jusqu’à 19h55. Les sondages sont interdit ce dimanche jour de vote mais il est possible de trouver un aperçu des résultats sur les sites d’informations étrangers et également sur Twitter!


Ainsi en fonction des dernières informations exclusives et après analyses de plus de 159 paramètres nous vous recommandons de Parier sur la victoire d’Emmanuel Macron!


Donc tout les cas vous êtes gagnant il suffit de passer par les liens du site pour bénéficier de bonus… Pourquoi parier avec Unibet? Car il s’agit du Leader du Marché qui propose à la fois les meilleurs et le meilleurs bonus avec un site et une application gratuite dédiée au mobile! De plus Betclic, Bwin ne propose plus de Paris sur la politique… Si vous voulez plus d’informations sur ce site et comment réaliser votre premier paris rendez vous sur notre dossier spécial : Unibet!

Qui sera le vainqueur de l’élection en 2022? On retrouve les mêmes candidats qu’en 2017 au second tour mais les conditions sont différentes et désormais Marine Le Pen a une réelle chance de remporter face au président actuelle Emmanuel Macron : les bookmakers, sites de paris en ligne propose désormais des cotes très intéressante!
Après un quinquennat très mouvementé ( Gilet Jaune, Covid) le président actuel se retrouve à face au président du Rassemblement National qui plaire à la fois à la droite et à une certaine gauche anti-macron. Le “réservoir de vote” Jean Luc Mélenchon va influencer fortement le résultat du second tour de la présidentielle donc avant de parier il y a de nombreux paramètre à prendre en compte de plus les sondages se sont trompé de nombreuses fois…

Parier avec le bon Bookmaker ( Bwin, Unibet, Betclic…) sur le futur président peut donc rapporter gros car les sondages ou avis politiques se révèlent souvent trompeur! Ainsi afin de bien parier et de gagner retrouvez nos dossiers gratuits sur notre site exclusif à l’élection Présidentielle

150€ de Bonus offert avec Unibet
Pour votre 1er Pari Politique ou Sportif : Cliquez ici

Les Spécificités du Paris Politique : Parier et gagner au mieux avec les bookmakers Unibet, Betclic, Bwin

La première étape consiste à comprendre comment fonctionnent les paris. Les paris les plus courants portent sur les candidats qui ont le plus de chances de remporter l’élection. Vous pouvez parier sur le candidat favori (celui qui, selon vous, va gagner) ou sur l’outsider (celui qui n’est pas le favori).

Si vous pariez sur le favori, vous recevrez une petite somme d’argent si vous gagnez, car il est très probable que ce candidat sera élu. Si vous pariez sur un outsider, vous recevrez plus d’argent s’il gagne, car cette possibilité est moins probable. Bonne nouvelle Unibet propose de vous rembourser jusqu’à 150€ votre premier paris ainsi vous pouvez prendre des risque et gagnez gros!

Quelle est le meilleur site de Paris en Ligne / Bookmaker pour la Politique?

Tout comme le paris sportifs, parier sur la politique est désormais possible surtout les bookmakers propose des cotes intéressantes pour attirer de nouveaux joueur et parieur!
Faites votre choix entre les différents Bookmakers pour parier sur le futur président de la France en 2022 :

  • Unibet : Les meilleurs Cotes et Bonus le bookmaker que nous vous recommandons!
  • Bwin : Le site paris le plus ancien
  • Betclic : Le challenger
  • NetBet : Le petit nouveau
  • Winamax : La référence dans le Poker
  • 1xBit : l’Original le seul à proposer de jouer et gagner en Bitcoin

Comment réaliser son premier paris en ligne?

Retrouver notre guide gratuit pour débuter dans les paris en ligne étape par étape et avec les meilleurs site et applications en ligne des bookmakers. Toutes les côtes et nos pronostics pour la course à l’Elysée.

Les Candidats 2022 à la présidentielle

Le second tour aura lieu dimanche 24 avril 2022 après le premier tour surprenant du 10 avril!
Les sondages changent la donne chaque semaine en fonction de l’actualité et autres rebondissements ainsi la guerre en Ukraine à fait évoluer la cote de Macron chez les bookmakers, retrouvez gratuitement tous les pronostics et cotes des bookmakers Bwin, Unibet, Betclic pour parier en ligne sur le future vainqueur de l’élection présidentielle 2022 sur les Finaliste du second tour :
Emmanuel Macron ( La République En Marche), Marine Le Pen (Rassemblement National)

Ainsi que les consignes de votes des candidats perdants et autre politiciens : Valérie Pécresse ( Les Républicains), Anne Hidalgo (Parti Socialiste), , Jean-Luc Mélenchon ( La France insoumise), Yannick Jadot (Europe-Écologie-Les Verts) et les candidats outsider :
Christiane Taubira, Édouard Philippe,Nicolas Dupont-Aignan, Nicolas Sarkozy, Benoit Hamon, François Fillon, Ségolène Royal, François Asselineau ( UPR) , François Hollande et le journaliste Eric Zemmour.


Les Dossiers de Parier-Présidentielle.com

Sélection des meilleurs Bookmakers

Comparatif des site de paris

Les Candidats : toutes les cotes, sondages et nos pronotics