Asselineau and the Presidential Election according to Les Bookmakers Bwin, Unibet

For British punters, the socialist candidate was already in a sorry state ten days before the first round of the presidential election and will not appear at the end of his sentence, unlike François Asselineau!

Less than two weeks before the first round of the presidential election, few observers have seen the socialist candidate go to the second round. The main shareholder fell to fifth place. He himself seemed to have lost hope, and even mentioned on our antenna the prospect of "a good night's sleep" in the event of failure on April 23. “Benoit Hamon seems to have internalized his failure,” analyzed journalist Alba Ventura. And the decline could continue.

Benoît Hamon is experiencing a veritable fall into hell in the polls and therefore also in his odds according to the online betting sites Bwin, Unibet, Netbet, Betclic, Winamax.


According to the British gaming company, the former Minister of Education could be removed from fourth place by François Asselineau. The president of the Popular Resistance League demoted the socialist to sixth place with a score of 100/1, at 200/1, tied with Nicolas Dupont-Aignan. In an interview granted to Liberation, Graham Sharpe, spokesman for William Hill, (equivalent to bookmakers Bwin, Unibet, Netbet, Betclic, Winamax) one of the most important gaming companies in La Manche, tried to explain this phenomenon by the fact that François Asselineau adopted an anti-European, anti-euro and anti-NATO approach, like many supporters of Brexit. A powerful gambler, His Majesty's subjects considered Emmanuel Macron as the big winner of the queen election of 08/11. " Working ! " Leader ! Just behind is Marine Le Pen (11/4). François Fillon climbs on the podium at 9/2, ahead of Jean-Luc Mélanchon (8/1). However, these predictions should be reserved. However, these predictions should be taken with a grain of salt. On June 22, 2016, the eve of the British referendum on leaving the European Union, the bookmakers had bet on maintaining...

€150 Bonus offered with Unibet
For your 1st Political or Sporting Bet: Click here

Election 2022


Parier-presidentielle helps you to make your choice between the different Bookmakers Bwin, Unibet, Betclic to Bet on the Future President of France in 2022 :
Unibet Presidential Bookmaker : Detailed and free guide to make your 1st bet online with all odds and how to take advantage of the Bonus offered!

As well as the other online betting sites: Bwin, NetBet, Betclic, Winamax, …

You have just read our file:

Continue reading with our other exclusive files,

All Predictions, Surveys and Odds to bet on the future winner of the 2022 Presidential election:

Asselineau et l’Election Présidentielle selon Les Bookmakers Bwin, Unibet

Pour les parieurs britanniques, le candidat socialiste était déjà en piteux état à dix jours du premier tour de la présidentielle et ne se présentera pas au terme de sa peine contrairement à François Asselineau!

A moins de deux semaines du premier tour de l’élection présidentielle, peu d’observateurs ont vu le candidat socialiste passer au second tour. Le principal actionnaire est tombé à la cinquième place. Lui-même semblait avoir perdu espoir, et a même évoqué sur notre antenne la perspective d'”une bonne nuit de sommeil” en cas d’échec le 23 avril. “Benoit Hamon semble avoir intériorisé son échec”, a analysé la journaliste Alba Ventura. Et le déclin pourrait se poursuivre.

Benoît Hamon vit une véritable chute aux enfers dans les sondages et donc également dans ses cotes selon les sites de paris en ligne Bwin, Unibet, Netbet, Betclic, Winamax.


Selon la société britannique de jeux, l’ancien ministre de l’Éducation pourrait être destitué de la quatrième place par François Asselineau. Le président de la Ligue populaire de résistance a rétrogradé le socialiste à la sixième place avec un score de 100/1, au 200/1, à égalité avec Nicolas Dupont-Aignan. Dans une interview accordée à Libération, Graham Sharpe, porte-parole de William Hill, ( équivalent aux bookmakers Bwin, Unibet, Netbet, Betclic, Winamax ) l’une des plus importantes sociétés de jeux de la Manche, a tenté d’expliquer ce phénomène par le fait que François Asselineau a adopté un discours anti-européen, anti-euro et anti -Approche OTAN, à l’instar de nombreux partisans du Brexit. Puissant parieur, les sujets de Sa Majesté considéraient Emmanuel Macron comme le grand vainqueur de l’élection reine du 11/08. « En marche ! » Le chef ! Juste derrière se trouve Marine Le Pen (11/4). François Fillon monte sur le podium à 9/2, devant Jean-Luc Mélanchon (8/1). Cependant, ces prévisions doivent être réservées. Ces pronostics sont toutefois à prendre avec des pincettes. Le 22 juin 2016, veille du référendum britannique sur la sortie de l’Union européenne, les bookmakers avaient misé sur le maintien..

150€ de Bonus offert avec Unibet
Pour votre 1er Pari Politique ou Sportif : Cliquez ici

Election 2022


Parier-presidentielle vous aide a faire votre choix entre les différents Bookmakers Bwin, Unibet, Betclic pour Parier sur le Futur Président de la France en 2022 :
Unibet Presidentielle Bookmaker : Guide détaillé et gratuit pour réaliser votre 1er Pari en ligne avec toutes cotes et comment profiter du Bonus offert!

Ainsi que les autres sites de Paris en ligne : Bwin, NetBet, Betclic, Winamax, …

Vous venez de lire notre dossier :

Continuez votre lecture avec nos autres dossiers exclusif,

Tous les Pronostics, Sondage et Cotes pour parier sur le futur vainqueur de l’élection Présidentielle 2022 :