Macron – Le Pen: the Bookmakers give their Odds for the Second round of the presidential election

Emmanuel Macron winning the presidential election against Marine Le Pen?

Bookmakers or betting sites now offer online betting on the winner of the 2022 presidential election. In France it is possible to bet only with Unibet on politics. This means that you can bet on their victory or defeat of one of the two candidates until the last moment before the result of the election.
By “victory” we mean victory in the first round or victory in both rounds (the second round takes place two weeks after the first). The odds change over time depending on how far away we are from election day, but also depending on the odds of winning according to the polls.

The second round will take place on April 24, 2022. Emmanuel Macron and Marine Le Pen came first in the first round.
Pollsters predicted a very close second round, with 55% for Macron and 45% for Le Pen. The gap is so tight that victory either way is within the polls' margin of error. So it is in any case much tighter than in 2017, when Macron beat Le Pen with 66.1 % of votes.

Unibet odds for the second Round

Unibet odds for the second Round

How to make your first bet with Unibet?

Just as you can bet on the victory of your favorite football team, it is possible to bet on the winner of the race at the Elysée, it's simple and fast!

  1. Choose the Candidate on whom you wish to bet:
    in our example it is Marine le Pen!
  2. Indicate the Stake you wish to bet,
    100€ in our simulation
  3. And now, it's over!
    In our screenshot, the Odds being 501 and the bet €10 in case of victory you win €575!

€150 Bonus offered with Unibet
For your 1st Political or Sporting Bet: Click here

Emmanuel Macron or Marine Le Pen with whom to bet on the presidential election?

In this article, we will present the rules for betting on politics, then we will analyze the 2 candidates and the different possible bets on this event of the second round of the 2022 presidential elections in France. Betting on the 2022 French presidential election can be very exciting, just like any other sporting event. For this, it is essential to know the protagonists and their respective ratings.

Voting intention in the first round of the presidential election was reflected in a new 2022 poll conducted by the Elabe Institute on Tuesday. During the Russian invasion of Ukraine, Emmanuel Macron's approval ratings rose, with the presidential candidate commanding a large majority.

According to the new Opinion 2022 poll, conducted by the Elabe Institute and released on Tuesday evening, the number of presidential candidates focusing primarily on the war in Ukraine has increased by 8.5 percentage points compared to last week. The Head of State's intention to vote in the first ballot is currently 33.5%, against 25% last week.

€150 Bonus offered with Unibet
For your 1st Political or Sporting Bet: Click here

The gap in the second round widens in the event of a Macron-Le Pen duel


In the second round, if the second round is Macron-Le Pen, the gap between the two candidates will widen. 61% of respondents voted for the current head of state, up 3.5% from last week.


But over the past three years, especially with Brexit and the US elections, the British and many other countries have become fans of online political betting. Thus, the whole world is betting on the result of the French presidential election. “In general at the elections We only had a few people betting on French politics, a few thousand euros. There, there are already 350,000 euros bet. Marion le Pen will be a disaster for us. Emmanuel Macron, we will win a lot of money, ”explained the bookmaker William Hill.

For punters, Marine Le Pen is an underdog, her odds are 4 to 1. This means that if you bet £5,000 on her win and she wins, you win £20,000.

Sports betting companies are betting on the French presidential election the first and second round!

The French presidential election releases passion on the other side of the strait, where the bets are open...
Netbet is located in an upscale area of London and is one of the leading online betting companies like Betclic, Unibet, Winamax. This Bookmaker established in the United Kingdom since 1934: offers horse racing, greyhound racing and major sporting events in 2,350 betting points in the United Kingdom.



Bookmaker & Elections Special File

Make your first online bet on Politics and all sports thanks to our files on the different sites: Betclic, Winamax, Unibet, Betclic:

Second round of the Elections, who will win the Elysee Palace:

Polls and Forecasts:

€150 Bonus offered with Unibet
For your 1st Political or Sporting Bet: Click here

Election 2022


Parier-presidentielle helps you to make your choice between the different Bookmakers Bwin, Unibet, Betclic to Bet on the Future President of France in 2022 :
Unibet Presidential Bookmaker : Detailed and free guide to make your 1st bet online with all odds and how to take advantage of the Bonus offered!

As well as the other online betting sites: Bwin, NetBet, Betclic, Winamax, …

You have just read our file:

Continue reading with our other exclusive files,

All Predictions, Surveys and Odds to bet on the future winner of the 2022 Presidential election:

Macron – Le Pen : les Bookmakers donnent leur Cotes pour le Second tour de l’élection présidentielle

Emmanuel Macron gagnant de la présidentielle face à Marine Le Pen?

Les bookmakers ou sites de paris proposent désormais de parier en ligne se le vainqueur de l’élection présidentielle de 2022. En France il est possible de parier seulement avec Unibet sur la politique. Cela signifie que vous pouvez parier sur leur victoire ou leur défaite d’un des deux candidats jusqu’au dernier moment avant le résultat de l’élections.
Par “victoire”, nous entendons la victoire au premier tour ou la victoire aux deux tours (le second tour a lieu deux semaines après le premier). Les cotes changent au fil du temps en fonction de la distance qui nous sépare du jour de l’élection, mais aussi en fonction des probabilités de victoire selon les sondages.

Le second tour aura lieu le 24 avril 2022. Ce sont Emmanuel Macron et Marine Le Pen qui sont arrivés en tête du premier tour.
Les sondeurs ont prédit un second tour très serré, avec 55% pour Macron et 45% pour Le Pen. L’écart est tellement serré que la victoire dans un sens ou dans l’autre est dans la marge d’erreur des sondages.  Ainsi il est en tout cas beaucoup plus serré qu’en 2017, lorsque Macron avait battu Le Pen avec 66,1 % des voix.

Les cotes D’Unibet pour le second Tour

Les cotes D'Unibet pour le second Tour

Comment réaliser son 1er pari avec Unibet ?

Tout comme vous pouvez parier sur la victoire de votre équipe de foot préféré, il est possible de parier sur le vainqueur de la course à l’elysée, c’est simple et rapide!

  1. Choisissez le Candidat sur qui vous désirez parier :
    dans notre exemple il s’agit de la Marine le Pen!
  2. Indiquez la Mise que vous souhaitez parier,
    100€ dans notre simulation
  3. Et voilà c’est terminé!
    Dans notre capture d’écran, la Cote étant de 501 et la mise de 10€ en cas de victoire vous gagnez 575€!

150€ de Bonus offert avec Unibet
Pour votre 1er Pari Politique ou Sportif : Cliquez ici

Emmanuel Macron ou Marine Le Pen avec qui Parier sur la présidentielle?

Dans cet article, nous allons vous présenter les règles pour parier sur la politique , puis nous analyserons les 2 candidats et les différents paris possibles sur cet événement du second tour des élections présidentielles 2022 en France. Parier sur l’élection présidentielle française de 2022 peut être très excitant, comme sur tout autre événement sportif. Pour cela, il est indispensable de connaître les protagonistes et leurs cotes respectives.

L’intention de vote au premier tour de l’élection présidentielle a été reflétée dans un nouveau sondage de 2022 réalisé par l’Institut Elabe mardi. Lors de l’invasion russe de l’Ukraine, les cotes d’approbation d’Emmanuel Macron ont augmenté, le candidat à la présidentielle étant largement majoritaire.

Selon le nouveau sondage Opinion 2022, réalisé par l’Institut Elabe et publié mardi soir, le nombre de candidats à la présidence se concentrant principalement sur la guerre en Ukraine a augmenté de 8,5 points de pourcentage par rapport à la semaine dernière. L’intention de vote du chef de l’Etat au premier tour de scrutin est actuellement de 33,5%, contre 25% la semaine dernière.

150€ de Bonus offert avec Unibet
Pour votre 1er Pari Politique ou Sportif : Cliquez ici

L’écart au second tour se creuse en cas de duel Macron-Le Pen


Au second tour, si le second tour est Macron-Le Pen, l’écart entre les deux candidats va se creuser. 61% des personnes interrogées ont voté pour l’actuel chef de l’Etat, en hausse de 3,5% par rapport à la semaine dernière.


Mais ces trois dernières années, notamment avec le Brexit et les élections américaines, les Britanniques et de nombreux autre pays sont devenus fan du paris en ligne sur politique. Ainsi, le monde entier parient sur le résultat de l’élection présidentielle francaise. “En général aux élections Nous n’avions que quelques personnes pariant sur la politique française, quelques milliers d’euros. Là, il y a déjà 350 000 euros de misé. Marion le Pen sera une catastrophe pour nous. Emmanuel Macron, on va gagner beaucoup d’argent”, a expliqué le bookmaker William Hill .

Pour les parieurs, Marine Le Pen est une outsider, sa cote est de 4 à 1. Cela signifie que si vous misez 5 000 £ sur sa victoire et qu’elle gagne, vous gagnez 20 000 £.

Les sociétés de paris sportifs parient sur l’élection présidentielle française le premier et le second tour!

L’élection présidentielle française libère la passion de l’autre côté du détroit, là où les paris sont ouverts…
Netbet est situé dans un quartier huppé de Londres et est l’une des principales sociétés paris en ligne comme Betclic, Unibet, Winamax. Ce Bookmaker établis au Royaume-Uni depuis 1934 : propose des sur les courses de chevaux, les courses de lévriers et les grands événements sportifs dans 2 350 point de paris au Royaume-Uni.



Dossier Spécial Bookmaker & Elections

Réaliser votre premier paris en ligne sur la Politique et tout les sport grace à nos dossiers sur les différents site : Betclic, Winamax, Unibet, Betclic :

Second tour des Elections ,qui remportera l’elysée :

Sondages et Pronostics :

150€ de Bonus offert avec Unibet
Pour votre 1er Pari Politique ou Sportif : Cliquez ici

Election 2022


Parier-presidentielle vous aide a faire votre choix entre les différents Bookmakers Bwin, Unibet, Betclic pour Parier sur le Futur Président de la France en 2022 :
Unibet Presidentielle Bookmaker : Guide détaillé et gratuit pour réaliser votre 1er Pari en ligne avec toutes cotes et comment profiter du Bonus offert!

Ainsi que les autres sites de Paris en ligne : Bwin, NetBet, Betclic, Winamax, …

Vous venez de lire notre dossier :

Continuez votre lecture avec nos autres dossiers exclusif,

Tous les Pronostics, Sondage et Cotes pour parier sur le futur vainqueur de l’élection Présidentielle 2022 :