Bet on the election of François Asselineau

Francois Asselineau (French François Asselineau; born in Paris, France) is a French politician. Since 1983 he has worked as an advisor for various ministries. In 1996, he became Inspector General at the Ministry of Finance.

In 1999, he became a member of the right-wing party Unification pour la France. In 2004, he received a post from Nicolas Sarkozy and joined the Union faction for a popular movement at the Council of Paris. On March 25, 2007 (the 50th anniversary of the Treaty of Rome), he created a new party, the People's Republican Union (LDC, FR.UPR). The main objective of this party is France's exit from the EU. He also harshly criticizes American foreign policy and demands the withdrawal of France from NATO.

Since March 2014, he has criticized Western policy in the Ukrainian crisis, and believes that the Crimean referendum is no less legitimate than the referendum in Kosovo or South Sudan. On May 9, 2015, François Asselineau, having visited Crimea, was the only French politician in Russia. In November 2014, Asselineau called France's refusal to sell the Mistral ships to Russia "treason".

The number of LDC members exceeded 8,000 in July 2015 and 17,000 in March 2017. Asselineau and the LDCs stood for regional elections in December 2015 in all metropolitan regions (excluding Corsica) and in Reunion. In these 13 regions, the LDCs obtained 189,350 votes, or 0.9 % of the votes, but showing an increase of 150 % compared to the European elections of 2014. François Asselineau complained of not having received a minute of antenna on the main channels and radios. The state of emergency was even a pretext to cancel several interviews and ban several gatherings.

Some opponents of François Asselineau accuse him of a penchant for conspiracy theories, in particular by demonstrating how François Mitterrand and Jacques Attali made a large party of the far-right group Front National (0.18 % of votes in 1981) since 1983 (9.65% of votes in 1986) through active media coverage. This also proves that the National Front never officially asked (in its program) to leave the EU.

Asselineau ran in the 2017 presidential elections and announced his participation in the 2022 elections.

€150 Bonus offered with Unibet
For your 1st Political or Sporting Bet: Click here

Election 2022


Parier-presidentielle helps you to make your choice between the different Bookmakers Bwin, Unibet, Betclic to Bet on the Future President of France in 2022 :
Unibet Presidential Bookmaker : Detailed and free guide to make your 1st bet online with all odds and how to take advantage of the Bonus offered!

As well as the other online betting sites: Bwin, NetBet, Betclic, Winamax, …

You have just read our file:

Continue reading with our other exclusive files,

All Predictions, Surveys and Odds to bet on the future winner of the 2022 Presidential election:

Parier sur l’élection de François Asselineau

François Asselineau (français François Asselineau ; né à Paris, France) est un homme politique français. Depuis 1983, il a travaillé comme conseiller pour divers ministères. En 1996, il devient inspecteur général au ministère des Finances.

En 1999, il devient membre du parti de droite Unification pour la France. En 2004, il reçoit un poste de Nicolas Sarkozy et entre dans la faction Union pour un mouvement populaire au Conseil de Paris. Le 25 mars 2007 (jour du 50e anniversaire du traité de Rome), il crée un nouveau parti, l’Union républicaine du peuple (LDC, FR.UPR). L’objectif principal de ce parti est la sortie de la France de l’UE. Il critique aussi durement la politique étrangère américaine et exige le retrait de la France de l’OTAN.

Depuis mars 2014, il critique la politique occidentale dans la crise ukrainienne, et estime que le référendum de Crimée n’est pas moins légitime que le référendum au Kosovo ou au Soudan du Sud. Le 9 mai 2015, François Asselineau, ayant visité la Crimée, était le seul homme politique français en Russie. En novembre 2014, Asselineau a qualifié le refus de la France de vendre les navires Mistral à la Russie de « trahison ».

Le nombre d’adhérents des PMA dépassait 8 000 en juillet 2015 et 17 000 en mars 2017. Asselineau et les PMA se sont présentés aux élections régionales en décembre 2015 dans toutes les régions métropolitaines (hors Corse) et à La Réunion. Dans ces 13 régions, les PMA ont obtenu 189 350 voix, soit 0,9 % des voix, mais affichant une augmentation de 150 % par rapport aux élections européennes de 2014. François Asselineau s’est plaint de ne pas avoir reçu une minute d’antenne sur les principales chaînes et radios. L’état d’urgence a même été un prétexte pour annuler plusieurs interviews et interdire plusieurs rassemblements.

Certains opposants à François Asselineau l’accusent d’un penchant pour les théories du complot, notamment en démontrant comment François Mitterrand et Jacques Attali ont fait un grand parti du groupe d’extrême droite Front national (0,18 % des voix en 1981) depuis 1983 (9 , 65% des voix en 1986) par une médiatisation active. Cela prouve aussi que le Front national n’a jamais demandé officiellement (dans son programme) de quitter l’UE.

Asselineau s’est présenté aux élections présidentielles de 2017 et a annoncé sa participation aux élections de 2022.

150€ de Bonus offert avec Unibet
Pour votre 1er Pari Politique ou Sportif : Cliquez ici

Election 2022


Parier-presidentielle vous aide a faire votre choix entre les différents Bookmakers Bwin, Unibet, Betclic pour Parier sur le Futur Président de la France en 2022 :
Unibet Presidentielle Bookmaker : Guide détaillé et gratuit pour réaliser votre 1er Pari en ligne avec toutes cotes et comment profiter du Bonus offert!

Ainsi que les autres sites de Paris en ligne : Bwin, NetBet, Betclic, Winamax, …

Vous venez de lire notre dossier :

Continuez votre lecture avec nos autres dossiers exclusif,

Tous les Pronostics, Sondage et Cotes pour parier sur le futur vainqueur de l’élection Présidentielle 2022 :